top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanishka Chugani

First Day Interaction (Kind off!)

This is my first blog post ever. The title could be a little white lie since I haven't really had my first day in COMM 440 yet due to some miscommunication, which is somewhat ironic since this class is all about improving and creating better communication. I know this blog is supposed to be about my first day and my experience interacting with other classmates from different places which didn't happen but I am really looking forward in meeting you all! Having said that, I did in fact interact with one student, Felipe, who was kind enough to help me because I was quite lost as to what was happening in class. I am looking forward to meeting my classmates and learning more about different cultures.


PS. Once I do meet them I will definitely be sharing my experience on here!


xx,


Janishka Chugani



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Association - Colonenses

Living in Panama all my life, I have had the opportunity to visit many places in the interior that are inhabited by micro-cultures within the Panamanian culture. Although many aspects are similar, the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page